Please follow the steps below if you need to deactivate a team member's access or reinstate their access.
Please note: Only users with admin access can invite new team members.
Firstly you will need to log onto Canopy HQ and select 'Team Members'
Select the team member whose details you would like to edit and click the menu button. You can find this in the top right corner.
- Click "Set Inactive"
- You will see a pop-up to confirm you would like to proceed with the deactivation as setting a user to inactive will stop them from being able to log in to their account.
- Click "Set Active"
- You will see a pop-up to confirm you would like to proceed with the activation as setting this user to active will restore the possibility to log in to their account.
See the following articles to help you manage team members in HQ: